bg-top2

2017 TIME SHEET DUE DATES AND HOLIDAYS

 

Pay Period Due Date Hours Pay Date
12/1 - 12/31/16 Friday, 12/30/16 176 Wednesday, 1/5/2017
1/1 - 1/13 Friday, 1/13/17 80 Friday, 1/20/17
1/14 - 1/31 Tuesday, 1/31/17 96 Monday, 2/6/17
2/1 - 2/14 Tuesday, 2/14/17 80 Tuesday, 2/21/17
2/15 - 2/28 Tuesday, 2/28/17 80 Monday, 3/6/17
3/1 - 3/15 Wednesday, 3/15/17 88 Monday, 3/20/17
3/16 - 3/31 Friday, 3/31/17 96 Wednesday, 4/5/17
4/1 - 4/14 Friday, 4/14/17 80 Thursday, 4/20/17
4/15 - 4/28 Friday, 4/28/17 80 Friday, 5/5/17
4/29 - 5/15 Monday, 5/15/17 88 Friday, 5/19/17
5/16 - 5/31 Wednesday, 5/31/17 96 Monday, 6/5/17
6/1 - 6/15 Thursday, 6/15/17 88 Tuesday, 6/20/17
6/16 - 6/30 Friday, 6/30/2017 88 Wednesday, 7/5/17
7/1 - 7/14 Friday, 7/14/17 80 Thursday, 7/20/17
7/15 - 7/31 Monday, 7/31/17 88 Friday, 8/4/17
8/1 - 8/15 Tuesday, 8/15/17 88 Monday, 8/21/17
8/16 - 8/31 Wednesday, 8/31/17 96 Tuesday, 9/5/17
9/1 - 9/15 Friday, 9/15/17 88 Wednesday, 9/20/17
9/16 - 9/30 Friday, 9/29/17 80 Thursday, 10/5/17
10/1 - 10/16 Monday, 10/16/17 88 Friday, 10/20/17
10/17 - 10/31 Tuesday, 10/31/17 88 Monday, 11/6/17
11/1 - 11/15 Wednesday, 11/15/17 88 Monday, 11/20/17
11/16 - 11/30 Thursday, 11/30/17 88 Tuesday, 12/5/17
12/1 - 12/15 Friday, 12/15/17 88 Wednesday, 12/20/17
12/16 - 12/29 Friday, 12/29/17 80 Thursday, 1/5/2018

 

icon-pdf 2017 Important Dates

 

Hourly (Non-Exempt)

Salary (Exempt)

 

PLEASE SUBMIT YOUR TIME SHEET TO SIBCR BY THE DUE DATE, BY EMAILING: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or FAX to 206-204-6190.

 

Please note: time sheets that are turned in to our office after the due date may be too late for payroll processing and will be paid the following pay date.

 

Questions regarding time sheets or payroll? Please contact Elena at 206-204-6181, This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.; or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

 

 

HOLIDAYS

 

Monday January 2 New Year’s Day
Monday January 16 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday February 20
Presidents' Day
Monday May 29 Memorial Day
Tuesday July 4 Independence Day
Monday September 4 Labor Day
Monday October 9 Columbus Day
Friday November 10 Veterans Day
Thursday November 23 Thanksgiving Day
Monday December 25 Christmas Day

 

 

 

 

Copyright © 2013 SIBCR